Results for : January | December |     Home     Current Handicaps    

Dates Results Competing Handicap winners
January 20 Saturday 15 PairsNS : Ali Nur & Robert Bradshaw
EW : Clare Hart & Sharon Ninham
January 19 Friday 5 PairsPhillipa Hockey & Anne-Marie Marias
January 17 Wednesday 6 PairsKay Withnall & Judith Hutchings
January 16 Tuesday 7 PairsLinda Lee & Tom Jelly
January 13 Saturday 13 PairsNS : Bill Williams & Debbie Wann
EW : Clare Hart & Phillipa Hockey
January 12 Friday 4 PairsDebbie Wann & Bill Williams
January 10 Wednesday 6 PairsAli Nur & Robert Bradshaw
January 9 Tuesday 5 PairsAli Nur & Robert Bradshaw
January 6 Saturday 11 PairsNS : Leonee Dixon & Stephen Jackson
EW : Debbie Wann & Bill Williams
January 5 Friday 4 PairsBill Williams & Debbie Wann
January 3 Wednesday 4 PairsKay Withnall & Judith Hutchings
January 2 Tuesday 4 PairsDebbie Wan & friends

Dates Results Competing Handicap winners
December 30 Saturday 8 PairsClaire Taylor & Arno Traut
December 26 Tuesday 6 PairsLeonee Dixon & Liz Temple
December 23 Saturday 10 PairsNS : Nadia Clements & Sharon Ninham
EW : Julian Schueller & Janice Woods
December 20 Wednesday 6 PairsJudith Hutchings & Kay Withnall
December 19 Tuesday 6 PairsRay Walton & Linda Lee
December 16 Saturday 14 PairsNS : Ray Walton & Linda Lee
EW : Elizabeth Close & Carol Scott
December 15 Friday 4 PairsSharon Parsonson & Elizabeth Close
December 13 Wednesday 6 PairsJudith Hutchings & Kay Withnall
December 12 Tuesday 7 PairsAli Nur & Ann Rowston
December 9 Saturday 10 PairsNS : Ray Walton & Linda Lee
EW : Claire Taylor & Arno Traut
December 6 Wednesday 4 PairsClare Hart & Anne-Marie Marias
December 5 Tuesday 6 PairsAnne Rowston & Debbie Wann
December 2 Saturday 12 PairsNS : Ali Nur & Tom Jelly
EW : Phillipa Hockey & Anne-Marie Marias
December 1 Friday 5 PairsKay Withnall & Ray Walton

Dates Results Competing Handicap winners
November 29 Wednesday 4 PairsTom Jelly & Leonee Dixon
November 28 Tuesday 9 PairsTom Jelly & Anne-Marie Marias
November 25 Saturday 12 PairsNS : Judith Hutchings & Clare Hart
EW : Anne-Marie Marias & Phillipa Hockey
November 24 Friday 4 PairsRay Walton & Janice Wood
November 22 Wednesday 5 PairsAnne-Marie Marias & Kay Withnall
November 21 Tuesday 8 PairsYasmin Barnes & Bill Caulfield
November 18 Saturday 11 PairsNS : Ray Walton & Linda Lee
EW : Lorna Hanssen &: Gail Gronholt
November 17 Friday 4 PairsStephen Jackson & Helmy Bakermans
November 15 Wednesday 5 PairsKay Withnall & Judith Jutchings
November 14 Tuesday 5 PairsJanice Woods & Julian Schüller
November 11 Saturday 10 PairsNS : Anne-Marie Marias & Clare Hart
EW : Helmy Bakermans &: Stephen Jackson
November 10 Friday 4 PairsStephen Jackson & Helmy Bakermans
November 8 Wednesday 6 PairsAli Nur & Clare Hart
November 7 Tuesday 4 PairsStephen Jackson & Helmy Bakermans
November 4 Saturday 13 PairsNS : Helen de Silva & Anne-Marie Marias
EW : Nadia Clements &: Sharon Ninham
November 3 Friday 4 PairsDebbie Wann & Ali Nur
November 1 Wednesday 5 PairsRosemary Wood & Rosemary Robbins

Home