Bridge4U logo


Results for: February | March | April |   |  Current Handicaps  |  Slammers
Dates Results Competing Handicap winners
April 21 Saturday 4 PairsAli Nur & Nadia Clemens
April 20 Friday 4 PairsJudy Miller & Kay Withnall
April 17 Tuesday 6 PairsAnn Rowston & Val Matthews
April 14 Saturday 7 PairsAli Nur & Sharon Parsonson
April 13 4 PairsJanice Woods & Anne-Marie Marias
April 10 Tuesday 9 PairsFred & Rosika Grahl
April 7 Saturday 9 PairsN/S Clare Hart & Debbi Wann.
E/W Linda Lee & Ray Walton.
April 6 Friday 6 PairsClare Hart & Tom Jelly
April 3 Tuesday 6 PairsAnne-Marie Marias & Val Matthews
Dates Results Competing Handicap winners
March 31 Saturday 7 PairsTom Jelly & Barbara Pollock
March 29 Thursday 4 PairsAli Nur & Anne-Marie Marais
March 27 Tuesday 6 Pairs Barbara Pollock & Tom Jelly
March 24 Saturday 12 Pairs Combined Results Darwin & Pine Creek
March 24 Saturday 6 Pairs Sharon Parsonson & Clare Hart at Pine Creek.
March 24 Saturday 6 Pairs Karen Stringer & Jane Gunner
March 23 Friday 6 Pairs Julian Schüller & Janice Woods at Pine Creek.
March 20 Tuesday 7 Pairs Barbara Pollock & Tom Jelly
March 17 Saturday 0 Pairs Cyclone Marcus was the "Winner"
March 16 Friday 4 Pairs Helen DeSilva & Bill Grimster.
March 14 Wednesday 4 Pairs Tom Jelly & Clare Hart.
March 13 Tuesday 8 PairsFred and Rosika Grahl
March 10 Saturday 12 PairsN/S Tom Jelly & Barbara Pollock.
E/W Ali Nur & Judith Hutchings.
March 9 Friday 6 PairsN/S Julian Schüller & Janice Woods.
E/W Ali Nur & Tom Jelly.
March 7 Wednesday 4 PairsClare Hart & Tom Jelly.
March 6 Tuesday 7 PairsLinda Lee and Debbie Wann.
March 3 Saturday 13 PairsN/S Ann Rowston & Karen Stringer
E/W Stephen Jackson & Helmy Bakermans.
March 2 Friday 5 PairsAli Nur and Tom Jelly.
Dates Results Competing Handicap winners
February 28 Wednesday 5 PairsStephen Jackson & Tom Jelly
February 27 Tuesday 7 PairsStephen Jackson & Helmy Bakermans
February 24 Saturday 10 PairsNS: Nadia Clements & Sharon Ninham
EW: Ali Nur & Robert Bradshaw
February 23 Friday 4 Pairs Ray Walton & Janice Woods
February 21 Wednesday 6 Pairs Stephen Jackson & Tom Jelly
February 20 Tuesday 6 Pairs Anne-Marie Marias & Linda Lee
February 17 Saturday 12 PairsNS: Barbara Pollock & Tom Jelly
EW: Helmy Bakermans & Stephen Jackson
February 14 Wednesday 6 Pairs Judith Hutchings & Sharon Parsonson
February 13 Tuesday 7 Pairs Julian Schüller & Linda Lee
February 10 Saturday 13 PairsNS: Barbara Pollock & Tom Jelly
EW: Clare Hart & Sharon Ninham
February 9 Friday 5 Pairs Anne-Marie Marias & Tom Jelly
February 7 Wednesday 6 Pairs Anne-Marie Marias & Sharon Parsonson
February 6 Tuesday 9 Pairs Yasmin Barnes & Bill Caulfield
February 3 Saturday 15 PairsNS: Anne-Marie Marias & Philippa Hockey
EW: Karen Stringer & Ann Rowston
February 2 Friday 6 Pairs Stephen Jackson & Helmy Bakermans
Home