Results for : November | October |     Home     Current Handicaps    

Dates Results Competing Handicap winners
November 15 Wednesday 5 PairsKay Withnall & Judith Jutchings
November 14 Tuesday 5 PairsJanice Woods & Julian Schüller
November 11 Saturday 10 PairsNS : Anne-Marie Marias & Clare Hart
EW : Helmy Bakermans &: Stephen Jackson
November 10 Friday 4 PairsStephen Jackson & Helmy Bakermans
November 8 Wednesday 6 PairsAli Nur & Clare Hart
November 7 Tuesday 4 PairsStephen Jackson & Helmy Bakermans
November 4 Saturday 13 PairsNS : Helen de Silva & Anne-Marie Marias
EW : Nadia Clements &: Sharon Ninham
November 3 Friday 4 PairsDebbie Wann & Ali Nur
November 1 Wednesday 5 PairsRosemary Wood & Rosemary Robbins

Dates Results Competing Handicap winners
October 31 Tuesday 5 PairsRay Walton & Linda Lee
October 28 Saturday 12 PairsNS : Ray Walton & Linda Lee
EW : Claire Taylor &: Arno Traut
October 25 Wednesday 6 PairsAnne-Marie Marias & Friends
October 24 Tuesday 6 PairsTom Jelly & Barbara Pollock
October 21 Saturday 13 PairsNS : Anne Rowston & Karen Stringer
EW : Rosemary Wood &: Rosemary Robbins
October 18 Wednesday 5 PairsLeonee Dixon & Kay Withnall
October 17 Tuesday 8 PairsHelmy Bakermans & Stephen Jackson
October 11 Wednesday 4 PairsJudith Hutchings & Stephen Jackson
October 10 Tuesday 8 PairsLinda Lee & Ray Walton
October 07 Saturday 10 PairsNS : Anne Rowston & Karen Stringer
EW : Cathy Robinson &: Kay Withnall
October 04 Wednesday 6 Pairs Tom Jelly & Kay Withnall
October 03 Tuesday 7 Pairs Nadia Clements & Sharon Ninham

Home